0ae2e9b845 · 프로젝트 이름을 momitda로 변경 · Updated 2026-09-19 17:22:59 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?